Photos of Commissioner Review Meeting held on 21st Feburary 2019

Recipients of cash awards for outstanding performance and winners of 1st, 2nd and 3rd Best Performing Joint Commissioners
with Commissioner, Additional Commissioner and Joint Commissioner Admin and Computer Systems

Left to Right: Tmt. V.Narmadha Devi DCTO, Tmt. S.Girijamani DCTO, Thiru. M.S. Kathiravan AC(CT), Thiru. S.Senthilvel AC(CT), Thiru. S.Subash Chandra Bose Joint Commissioner (Salem), Tmt. S.M.Saraswathi Joint Commissioner (South), Thiru. R.Parthasarathy Asst. Programmer, Thiru. S.Ramasamy Joint Commissioner (Computer Systems), Thiru. K.Gnanasekaran Addl. Commissioner (Taxation), Thiru. R. Venkateswaran AC(CT), Dr. T.V.Somanathan I.A.S., Commissioner, Thiru. N.Ramu AC(CT), Tmt. E.Sundaravalli I.A.S., Joint Commissioner (Admin), Tmt. G. Laxmi Priya I.A.S., Addl. Commissioner (Enforcement-I), Tmt. S.Valli CTO, Tmt. G.Esther Subha CTO and Tmt. M.S.Ponmala Joint Commissioner (Trichy).