# PROCEEDINGS OF COMMISSIONER OF COMMERCIAL TAXES, CHEPAUK, CHENNAI-600 005.

# PRESENT: Dr. D. JAGANNATHAN, I.A.S.,

## Proc. No.CP2/02-17/2/2024-I

Dated: 09.08.2024

Sub:- Public Services – Commercial Taxes Department – Transfer and Postings in the cadre of Assistant Commissioner (CT) of certain officials – Orders issued.

# ORDER:

Due to Administrative reasons and on completion of more than three years in the same post, the following transfer and posting in the cadre of Assistant Commissioner (CT) is ordered as follows:-

SI. No	Name (Tvl)	Present Post	Transferred and Posted as
1	S. Elango	AC (CT), Sholinganallur, Chennai (South) Division	AC (CT), Kodambakkam, Chennai (Central) Division
2	S. Andavar	AC (CT), Jaihindpuram, Madurai Division	A(CT), Theni-I, Madurai Division
3	S. Velukmar	AC (CT), Kuniyamuthur, Coimbatore Division	AC (CT), Vadavalli, Coimbatore Division
4	N. Pandu	AC (CT), Mettupalayam, Coimbatore Division	AC (CT), Inspection, Coimbatore (Intelligence)
5	M.Sundararajan	AC (CT), Kothawalchavadi, Chennai (North) Division	AC (CT), Purasaiwakkam, Chenna (Central) Division
6	M. Ramachandran	AC (CT), Purasaiwakkam, Chennai (Central) Division	PA to JC (Intelligence)-I, Chennai
7	G. Amul Rani	AC (CT), Muthialpet, Chennai (North) Division	AC (CT), Koyembedu, Chennai (North) Division
8	K. Nappinnai	AC (CT), Washermenpet, Chennai (North) Division	AC (CT), Nandambakkam, Chennai (South) Division
9	R. Janaki	AC (CT), Egmore, Chennai (North) Division	AC (CT), Korattur, Kancheepuram Division
10	B. Sasirekha	AC (CT), Korattur, Kancheepuram Division	AC (CT), Kothawalchavadi, Chennai (North) Division
11	V. Selvi	AC (CT), Guindy, Chennai (South) Division	AC (CT), Muthialpet, Chennai (North) Division
12	M. Shanmugam	AC (CT), Kelambakkam, Chengalpattu Division	AC (CT), Ambattur, Kancheepuram Division

SI. No	Name (Tvl)	Present Post	Transferred and Posted as
13	T. Kamaraj	AC (CT), Tambaram, Chengalpattu Division	AC (CT), (Review and Appeal), Chengalpattu (DC), Chengalpattu Division
14	B. Vanithamani	AC (CT), Srirangam, Trichy Division	AC (CT), Padi, Kancheepuram Division
15	D. Nandakumar	AC (CT), Review and Appeal, Thiruvallur (DC), Thiruvallur Division	AC (CT), Surapet, Thiruvallur Division
16	K. Padma	AC (CT), Mannady, Chennai (North) Division	AC (CT), Royapettah, Chennai (South) Division
17	G. Vijayaraghavan	AC (CT), Royapettah, Chennai (South) Division	AC (CT),Choolai, Chennai (North) Division
18	M. Lakshmi	AC (CT), Choolai, Chennai (North) Division	AC (CT), Kotturpuram, Chennai (South) Division
19	K. Leelavathi	AC (CT), Kotturpuram, Chennai (South) Division	AC (CT), Mannady, Chennai (North) Division
20	K. Sumathi	AC (CT), Nungambakkam, Chennai (Central) Division	AC (CT), Maraimalainagar, Chengalpattu Division
21	G. Manivannan	AC (CT),(Review and Appeal), Villupuram, Cuddalore Division	AC (CT), Cuddalore town, Cuddalore Division
22	P. Dhanabalan	AC (CT), Ambur, Vellore Division	AC (CT), Ranipet, Vellore Division
23	R. Gunasekaran	AC (CT), Woraiyur, Trichy Division	AC (CT), Hosur North-I, Hosur Division
24	V. Muthukumar	DR Before the DC (GST- Appeal), Madurai, Madurai Division	AC (CT), Krishnagiri-I, Hosur Division
25	S. Vediappan	AC (CT), Ayyothyapattinam, Salem Division	AC (CT), Salam Bazaar, Salem Division
26	T. Selvi	AC (CT), Alagapuram, Salem Division	AC (CT), Adayar, Chennai (South) Divisior
27	N. Ramadoss	AC (CT), Namakkal Town, Salem Division	AC (CT), Shevapet, Salem Division
28	R. Jayaprakash	AC (CT), (Review and Appeal), Zone-I, Coimbatore Division	AC (CT), Avinashi Road, Coimbatore Division
29	G. Amsaveni	AC (CT), R.G. Street, Coimbatore Division	AC (CT), Tirupathur, Vellore Division
30	D. Srinivasan	AC (CT), Udumalpet North, Tiruppur Division	AC (CT), Park Road, Erode Division
31	M. Balasubramanian	AC (CT), Chennimalai, Erode Division	AC (CT), Karur-II, Erode Division

SI. No	Name (Tvl)	Present Post	Transferred and Posted as
32	N. Moorthy	AC (CT), Chithode, Erode Division	AC (CT), Vellakovil, Tiruppur Division
33	K. Shanthi	AC (CT), (Review and Appeal), Erode, Erode Division	AC (CT), Karur-I, Erode Division
34	T.C.P. Jeyalakshmi	AC (CT), Periyanackenpalayam, Coimbatore Division	AC (CT), Pollachi East, Coimbatore Division
35	N. Subramanian	AC (CT), Pollachi East, Coimbatore Division	AC (CT) Thudiyalur, Coimbatore Division
36	S. Gopi	AC (CT) Thudiyalur, Coimbatore Division	AC (CT), Saravanapatti (West), Coimbatore Division
37	A. Tamilselvi	AC (CT), (Review and Appeal), Udhagamandalam, Coimbatore Division	AC (CT), Periyanackenpalayam, Coimbatore Division
38	M. Chithra Devi	AC (CT), Virudhunagar- II, Virudhunagar Division	AC (CT), Rajapalayam-I, Virudhunagar Division
39	D. Boopalan	PA to JC (CT), Chennai (Central) Division	AC (CT), (Review and Appeal) Central III, Chennai (Central) Division
40	M. Palaniammal	AC (CT), Salem West, Salem Division	AC (CT), Omalur, Salem Division
41	S. Thirulogachander	AC (CT), Gopichettipalayam, Erode Division	AC (CT), Palladam-I, Tiruppur Division
42	T. Saravanakumar	AC (CT), Pappanaickenpalayam, Coimbatore Division	AC (CT), Sivakasi-II, Virudhunagar Division
43	S. Swapna	AC (CT), Dindigul rural, Madurai Division	AC (CT), Thiruparankundram, Madurai Division
44	S. Arun Babu	AC (CT), Data Cell, O/o Commissioner of Commercial Taxes. (Not joined)	AC (CT), Chengalpattu, Chengalpattu Division

2. The Joint Commissioners (CT) concerned are requested to inform the date of relief of the official to this office immediately.

3. This order takes immediate effect.

Sd./D. Jagannathan, Commissioner of Commercial Taxes,

**<u>To:</u>** The Individuals' Concerned Through the Joint Commissioner (CT)'s, Concerned

# Copy to:

- The Principal Secretary to Government, Commercial Taxes and Registration 1. Department, Secretariat, Chennai-9.
- The Hon'ble Chairman/District Judge, TNSTAT, Chennai-104 2.
- All Additional Commissioner (CT)'s, Office of the CCT, Chennai (by mail) 3.
- All Joint Commissioner (CT)'s, Territory and Intelligence Divisions (by mail) 4.
- The Joint Commissioner (Computer Systems), Office of the CCT, Chennai (For 5. uploading in the internet and intranet)
- 6. Personal Assistant to Commissioner of Commercial Taxes, Chennai-5
- Personal Clerk to the Joint Commissioner (Administration), Office of the 7. Commissioner of Commercial Taxes, Chennai-5.
- Stock File 8.

//Forwarded by order//

in.) Joint Commissio