VAT Related Sites
State External Website (Opens in a new window)
 Andaman and Nicobar Islands
 Andhra Pradesh
 Arunachal Pradesh
 Dadra and Nagar Haveli
 Daman and Diu
 Himachal Pradesh
 Jammu and Kashmir
 Madhya Pradesh
 Tamil Nadu
 Uttar Pradesh
 West Bengal
Disclaimer : These links are provided only for reference purposes. State Departments, developers, content providers, Government of Tamil Nadu,CTD or Tata Consultancy Services(TCS) does not own any responsibility of the content provided therein. All copyrights and IPR are also owned by respective agencies, as marked and stated on respective websites.